什么是投票链
当前社会投票所使用的手段有:举手表决、纸质选票、电子投票、网络投票等,这些手段或多或少都存在着不公开、不透明、选票作假或更改、随意更改投票结果等问题。
基于区块链技术特征,联想到现在投票技术的弊端,我们将搭建一个开源的、针对投票的区块链应用,我们称之为投票链 (VoteChain)。我们希望优化投票技术,使得投票更加公开透明,减少人为操控,让选民可验证自己的投票结果。
技术特点
  • 下载MAC版
  • 下载安卓版
  • 下载windows版
  • windows教程
  • Android教程
投票链应用下载及说明
投票链是在区块链技术上衍生而出的一种去中心、公平、公开、公正的投票系统,旨在解决传统投票与电子投票存在的弊端,避免投票结果被外界人力干扰,让投票更可信。
新闻报道
项目进展
NEWS
关于我们
Bledger Foundation Ltd.成立于2017年10月,旨在推进基于区块链的选举、投票、民意调查、投票竞猜 、政治献金、娱乐打赏 、彩票系统对接等项目。

详情添加客服微信
微信:elcoin666     官方5群:544642199

What is voting chain
The ways of voting in current society include: voting by a show of hands, paper ballot, electronic voting, network voting, etc., which have problems of not open, transparent to the public, ballot fraud or changing or randomly changing voting results.
Taking the current disadvantages of voting technology into account, we will build up an open application called voting chain for voting and voting BlockChain, based on the technological features of BlockChain. We hope the optimized voting technology can make voting more open and transparent, reduce artificial manipulation and ensure that voters can verify their own voting results.
Technological Features
  • Mac
  • Android
  • Windows
  • For Windows
  • For Android
Download and statement of voting chain application
Voting chain, generated from BlockChain technology, is a de-centered, fair, open and just voting system, aiming to eliminate disadvantages in traditional voting and electronic voting, and prevent voting results from outside human interference, so as to make voting more trustworthy.
About Us
Bledger Foundation Ltd., established in October 2017, aims to promote research and implementation of Blockchain-based voting.

详情添加客服微信
微信:elcoin666